Metal Parts Products Manufacturers at China

Metal Parts Products —Stamping & CNC Machining Manufacturers



GLOBALES GESCHÄFT

Wir bieten unseren Kunden aus der ganzen Welt einen besseren Kommunikations- und Produktservice.

Perfekter Service

Unsere Dienstleistungen sind auf globaler Ebene, um Ihnen zu helfen, auf lokalen und auslndischen Mrkten exponentiell zu wachsen, um maximale Umstze zu erzielen.

GUTE QUALITÄT

Wir gewhrleisten Produktqualitt und -qualitt und erfllen die relevanten internationalen Industriestandards und bessere Produktionsregeln.

EFFIZIENTE LOGISTIK

langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit weltweit fhrenden Logistik-und Express-Unternehmen, kann die Lieferung von Waren in krzester Zeit.

erzeugnisse + More

Hot Products

HOT SELL + More

ABOUT US + More

Bei Kangding liegt unser Fokus auf OEM-Rapid-Prototyping und Kleinserienfertigung verschiedener Metallfittinge-Dienstleistungen. Unser internationales leitendes Ingenieur- und technisches Team wird auf die Verwendung der modernsten Verarbeitungsgerte und -technologien zur Herstellung von kundenspezifischen Metallteilen spezialisiert. Einschlielich Mehrachsen-CNC-Bearbeitung und Stanzen, Blechumformung, Frsen, Formenbau, Edelstahlbearbeitung und Aluminiumbearbeitung. Wir knnen Ihre Ideen schnell und przise in Produkte zu einem vernnftigen Preis umsetzen. Professionelle Verarbeitung: Metallteile, Przisionsmaschinenteile, medizinische Ausrstung Zubehr, Spielzeug Metallteile, Autoteile, Marine-Hardware, Wellen, Chassis, Terminals, Schrapnell, Aluminiumgehuse, elektronische Hardware, Elektrogerte, Elektrowerkzeuge Teile, Aluminiumlegierung Handbretter und Werkzeughalter usw. Bearbeitbare Material……

Blog + More

    
  • Universitatsstudent Manufacturing Chinas erstes 3D gedrucktes

    Universitatsstudent Manufacturing Chinas erstes 3D gedrucktes

    Der Teamchef Peng Fei bereitete den Fahrzeugtest und die Testfahrt für den FNX-16 vor. Die Changsha Universität für Wissenschaft und Technologie hat eine solche Gruppe von wissenschaftlich-technischen Männern, die sich selbst entwickelten und fina... Read more

  • Wie berechnet man Maschinenteile Kosten?

    Wie berechnet man Maschinenteile Kosten?

    Bearbeitungskosten für Bearbeitungsteile, Die Kosten für Bearbeitungskosten setzen sich hauptsächlich aus Materialkosten und Bearbeitungskosten zusammen. Die Materialkosten werden durch die Größe des Teilrohlings und die Art des Materials bestimm... Read more

  • Mehrere Wendestangen in Drehautomaten Gebrauch

    Mehrere Wendestangen in Drehautomaten Gebrauch

    Materialname Materialnummer Gebrauchsanweisung (CNS / JIS) (AISI / SAE) Schnellschnitt-Edelstahl SUS303F Gute Rostbeständigkeit und Bearbeitbarkeit, geeignet für allgemeine Teile (JIS G4318) SUS303CU 303 Serie Fügt diesen schnellschneiden... Read more




Skype

WhatsApp

WangWang

QQ
Email me

Mail to us

Metal Parts Products Manufacturers at China

Metal Parts Products —Stamping & CNC Machining Manufacturers



GLOBAL BUSINESS

We offer our every customers from around the world to maintain a very better communication and product support services.

EFFICIENT LOGISTICS

long-term cooperation with world's leading logistics and express companies, can ensure goods delivered in the shortest time.

HIGH QUALITY

We ensure product quality and quality, and meet the relevant international industry standards and better production rules.

PERFECT SERVICE

Our services are on a global scale, to help you grow exponentially in local and foreign markets for maximum conversions.

Products + More

Hot Products

HOT SELL + More

ABOUT US + More

At Kangding, our focus is to provide you with OEM rapid prototyping and small batch production of various metal fittings services. Our international senior engineers and technical team are dedicated to using the most advanced processing equipment and technologies to manufacture custom metal parts.including multi-axis CNC machining and stamping, sheet metal forming, milling, mold design, stainless steel machining, and aluminum machining. We can quickly and accurately turn your ideas into products at a reasonable price. Professional processing: metal parts, precision machinery parts, medical equipment accessories, toy metal parts, auto parts, marine hardware, shafts, chassis, terminals, shrapnel, aluminum housing, electronic hardware, electrical appliances, power tool parts, aluminum alloy hand boards and Tooling fixtures, etc. Machinable materials: stainless steel, aluminum, low carbon steel,……

Blog + More

    
  • Aluminum Processing

    Aluminum Processing

    Method of processing aluminum In aluminum processing, aluminum ingots are processed into materials by plastic processing methods. The main methods are rolling , extrusion , drawing , and forging . Aluminum processing began to be produced in... Read more

  • Turning and milling compound

    Turning and milling compound

    What is Turning Milling Compound ? Composite machining is currently one of the most popular processing technologies in the field of mechanical processing. It is an advanced manufacturing technology. Composite machining is the realization of... Read more

  • Turning

    Turning

    What is turning? Turning refers to lathe processing, which is part of mechanical processing. Lathe machining mainly uses turning tools to turn workpiece. Lathes are mainly used to machine shafts , discs , sheath and ot her workpieces with r... Read more



Skype

WhatsApp

WangWang

QQ
Email me

Mail to us